sending to all this is a reminder that if you recently subbe..
🕑 Added 2021-07-30 01:49:46 +0000 UTC
sending to all this is a reminder that if you recently subbed me and have not purchased anything or said anything you are going to be deleted! This is not a place for free loaders and lurking. So you have 24 hrs!
My top spenders always get special treatment and are my
Priority ❤️